GIVEAWAY: 10 Free double pass tickets to see the Hoodoo Guru’s

GURU


Alrighty guys we have a whole heap of  Hoodoo Guru tickets to heaps of different shows all around Australia that we want to give to you!!

The Hoodoo Guru’s are travelling the country for their THE HOODOO GURUS  PURITY OF ESSENCE TOUR.

TO WIN JUST: email [email protected] and tell us your name, number and which show you would like to go to!


We have tickets avaliable for the following shows:

Fri 26 November        Revesby Workers
Sun 28 November      Sharkies Cronulla

Wed 1 December         York on Lilydale, VIC
Fri 3 December           Hotel Shoppingtown, Doncaster, VIC
Sat 4 December           Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC
Sun 5 December         Melton Macs Hotel, VIC
Fri 10 December         Twin Towns Ex Services Club Tweed Heads

Sat 11 December           HiFi Bar (Brisbane)

Sun 12 December        Redlands Multi Sports Club
Fri 17 December          The Corner Hotel
Sat 18 December          Ferntree Gully Hotel