Strict Standards: Declaration of W3_Cache_Apc::delete() should be compatible with W3_Cache_Base::delete($key, $group = '') in /var/www/www.loudnlocal.com.au/html/public/wp-content/plugins/w3-total-cache/inc/define.php on line 1449
Love and Paranoia takes Regurgitator on the road! | LoudNLocal

Love and Paranoia takes Regurgitator on the road!

by Aaron Kopanica on September 4th, 2007

Regurgitator will head out on tour next month in support of their upcoming sixth studio album.

Regurgitator are back on the scene with their new cd Love and Paranoia soon to be released at the end of this month.

The First single to be let loose on the airwaves will be titled Blood and Spunk.

The new album from this rocking Brisbane band welcomes the new members to the gurg, with Quan, and Ben, joined by Pete, and Seja Vogel (from Sekiden) on keyboard.

The newly formed four-piece will tour the country this October and November.
On this tour they will be supported by Chinese group New Pants and Brisbane act I Heart Hiroshima .

See below for tour dates. Tickets on sale now from the band’s website here.

Thu Oct 4, Nsw, Bathurst, Overdrive 1000
Regurg Only – Plus Hilltop Hoods, Airbourne And More
Tix: Online At Www.Bigtix.Com.Au
Fri Oct 5 , Act , Canberra, Green Room , Ucu Bar
Sat Oct 6 , Nsw , Sydney, Metro
Wed Oct 10 , Nsw , Albury, Sodens Hotel
Thu Oct 11 , Vic , Moorooduc, Peninsula Lounge
Fri Oct 12 , Vic , Melbourne, Corner Hotel
Sat Oct 13 , Sa , Adelaide, Night Train
Thu Oct 18 , Qld , Southport, Southport Rsl
Fri Oct 19 , Nsw , Byron Bay, Hotel Great Northern
Sat Oct 20 , Qld , Maroochydore, Sands Tavern
Sun Oct 21 , Qld , Brisbane, The Met
Wed Oct 24 , Qld , Hervey Bay, Seven Night Club
Thu Oct 25 , Qld , Rockhampton, Leichhardt Hotel
Fri Oct 26 , Qld , Mackay, Venue To Advised
Sat Oct 27 , Qld , Townsville, Bombay Rock
Sun Oct 28 , Cairns, Brothers Leagues Club
Thu Nov 1 , Nsw , Newcastle University, Bar On The Hill
Fri Nov 2 , Nsw , Windsor, Fitzroy Hotel
Sat Nov 3 , Nsw , Manly, Fisho’s
Fri Nov 9 – Tas , Burnie, Sirocco’s
Sat Nov 10 , Tas , Launceston , Batman Fawkner Inn
Sun Nov 11 , Tas , Hobart, Moorilla Estate
Tues Nov 13 , Wa , Scarborough , Indi Bar
Wed Nov 14 , Wa , Cannington , The Foundry
Thurs Nov 15 , Wa , Bunbury , Odessey
Fri Nov 16 , Wa , Dunsborough , The Dunsborough
Sat Nov 17 , Wa , Perth , Amplifier
Sun Nov 18 , Wa , Bicton , Leopold Hotel

Author: Aaron Kopanica

Comments